## Academies and foundation, trust and voluntary aided schools that will be considered in the assessment of nearest school and out of county schools that will not be considered in the assessment of nearest school - 2017/18 admissions

not be considered in the assessment of nearest school - 2017/18 admissions				
1.	ass con aca	Academies and foundation, trust and voluntary aided schools in Surrey that will be considered in the assessment of nearest school when applying the admission arrangements for community and voluntary controlled schools are set out below. Community and voluntary controlled schools which convert to academy status and new free schools which open after these arrangements have been determined will be added to this list by default.		
	a)	Infant & primary schools – Reception intake		
		Elmbridge Burhill Community Infant School Chandlers Field Primary School Cobham Free School	Spelthorne (continued) Springfield Primary School Stanwell Fields CofE Primary School St Nicholas C of E Primary School	
		The Orchard School St Matthew's C of E Infant School Epsom & Ewell	Surrey Heath Bisley C of E Primary School Cross Farm Infant School	
		Cuddington Croft Primary School Riverview C of E Primary School St Martin's C of E Infant School Guildford	The Grove Primary School Lakeside Primary School Lightwater Village School Mytchett Primary School	
		Boxgrove Primary Burpham Foundation Primary School Chilworth C of E Infant School Clandon C of E Infant School	Sandringham School St Lawrence C of E Primary School  Tandridge Burstow Primary School	
		Peaslake School Pewley Down Infant School Puttenham C of E School	Godstone Village School Hillcroft Primary School Limpsfield C of E Infant School	
		The Raleigh School St Lawrence Primary School St Nicolas C of E Infant School Sandfield Primary School	Marden Lodge Primary Nutfield C of E Primary St John's C of E Primary School St Peter & St Paul C of E Infant School	
		Send C of E First School Shere C of E Infant School Weyfield Primary Academy	St Peter's C of E Infant School St Stephen's C of E Primary School Warlingham Village Primary	
		Mole Valley Newdigate C of E Endowed Infant School St Giles C of E Infant School St John's C of E Primary School	Whyteleafe School Woodlea School  Waverley All Saints C of E Infant School	
		St Michael's C of E Infant School St Paul's C of E Primary School Scott-Broadwood C of E Infant School Surrey Hills C of E Primary School	Bramley C of E Infant School Ewhurst C of E Infant School Grayswood C of E Infant School Green Oak C of E Primary School	
		The Weald C of E Primary School Reigate & Banstead Banstead Infant School	Highfield South Farnham School Loseley Fields Primary School Park Mead Primary School	
		Lime Tree Primary School Reigate Parish Church Infant School Salfords Primary School St Matthew's C of E Primary School	South Farnham Primary St Bartholomew's C of E Primary School St James's C of E Primary School St John's C of E Infant School	
		Tadworth Primary School Trinity Oaks CofE Primary School Runnymede Christ Church C of E Infant School	St Mary's C of E Infant School St Mary's C of E Primary School St Peter's C of E Primary School Wonersh & Shamley Green C of E Infant School	
		Lyne & Longcross C of E School Pyrcroft Grange Primary School Sayes Court School St Paul's C of E Primary School	Woking Barnsbury Primary School Beaufort Community Primary School Broadmere Community Primary	
		Thorpe C of E Infant School <u>Spelthorne</u> Ashford C of E Primary School	Brookwood Primary School Goldsworth Primary School Horsell Village School New Monument	
		The Echelford Primary School Hawkedale Infant School Kenyngton Manor Primary School	The Oaktree Pyrford C of E Primary School	

Page 1

St John's Primary School Sythwood Primary School

Kenyngton Manor Primary School Laleham C of E Primary School

Littleton C of E Infant School Saxon Primary School

## b) Junior & primary schools – Year 3 intake Elmbridge Spelthorne Cleves School Springfield Primary School Long Ditton St Mary's C of E Junior School St Nicholas C of E Primary School St Lawrence C of E Junior School Surrey Heath Epsom & Ewell Connaught Junior School **Cuddington Croft Primary School** Cordwalles Junior School Danetree Junior School Hammond Community Junior School St Martin's C of E Junior School Ravenscote Community Junior School Guildford Tandridge Bushy Hill Junior School St John's C of E Primary School St Mary's C of E Junior School Holy Trinity Junior School Northmead Junior School Waverley Queen Eleanor's C of E Junior School Busbridge C of E Junior School St Bede's C of E Junior School The Chandler C of E Junior School Mole Valley Loseley Fields Primary School Surrey Hills C of E Primary School (Westcott Park Mead Primary School South Farnham Primary St Bartholomew's C of E Primary School The Weald C of E Primary School Waverley Abbey C of E School Reigate & Banstead Warren Mead Junior Woking The Hermitage School Yattendon School Horsell C of E Junior School Runnymede New Haw Junior School St Jude's C of E Junior School c) Secondary schools - Year 7 intake Spelthorne Elmbridge Cobham Free School Bishop Wand Church of England School Esher CofE High School The Matthew Arnold School Heathside School Sunbury Manor School Hinchley Wood School Thamesmead School Rydens School Thomas Knyvett College Epsom & Ewell Surrey Heath Blenheim High School Collingwood College Epsom & Ewell High School Kings International College Glyn Technology School (Boys) Tomlinscote School Rosebery School (Girls) Tandridge Guildford De Stafford School Christ's College Oxted School George Abbot Warlingham School Guildford County School Waverley Howard of Effingham School Farnham Heath End Kings College Rodborough Mole Valley Weydon School Woolmer Hill The Priory St Andrew's Catholic Secondary School Woking Hoe Valley Free School Reigate & Banstead The Beacon The Bishop David Brown School The Winston Churchill School Runnymede Woking High School Fullbrook School

- 2. Out of county comprehensive schools that will <u>not</u> be considered in the assessment of nearest school when applying the admission arrangements for community and voluntary controlled schools are as follows:
  - Camelsdale Primary School West Sussex County Council
  - The Wavell School Hampshire County Council

Jubilee International High School

The Magna Carta School

• Charters School – Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Historically, no Surrey child has been eligible for a place at these schools on distance. As such, to consider either school as a nearest school for a Surrey child would cause disadvantage to that child's application for their nearest Surrey school.